Gapla Changes COVID-19 Regulations

Upon the Meeting of the Association of Ministries, the Federated States of Gapla does not reccomend travel to countries totaling over 10,000 (updated from 5,000) cases of COVID-19.

The countries not recommended for travel are on the map below, in red.

These countries are:

  • United States of America
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Germany
  • People’s Republic of China
  • France
  • Iran
  • United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  • Republic of Turkey
  • Switzerland
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands
  • Canada
  • Austria
  • Republic of Korea

A total of 15 countries are on the list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.